The Golden Apples of the Sun (recueil de nouvelles) 1951. Doubleday

(Les pommes d'or du soleil, Denoël/Présence du futur, 1956)


The Fog Horn

The Pedestrian

The April Witch

The Wilderness

The Fruit at the Bottom of the Bowl

Invisible Boy

The Flying Machine

The Murderer

The Golden Kite, The Silver Wind

I See You Never


The Big Black and White Game

A Sound of Thunder

The Great Wide World Over There


En La Noche

Sun and Shadow

The Meadow

The Garbage Collector

The Great Fire

Hail and Farewell

The Golden Apples of the Sun



  Ray Bradbury