Twice 22 (recueil de nouvelles), Doubleday, 1959


The Fog Horn

The Pedestrian

The April Witch

The Wilderness

The Fruit at the Bottom of the Bowl

Invisible Boy

The Flying Machine

The Murderer

The Golden Kite, The Silver Wind

I See You Never


The Big Black and White Game

A Sound of Thunder

The Great Wide World Over There


En La Noche

Sun and Shadow

The Meadow

The Garbage Collector

The Great Fire

Hail and Farewell

The Golden Apples of the Sun

In a Season of Calm Weather

The Dragon

A Medicine For Melancholy

The End of the Beginning

The Wonderful Ice Cream Suit

Fever Dream

The Marriage Mender

The Town Where No One Got Off

A Scent of Sarsaparilla

Icarus Montgolfier Wright

The Headpiece

Dark They Were, and Golden-Eyed

The Smile

The First Night of Lent

The Time of Going Away

All Summer in a Day

The Gift

The Great Collision of Monday Last

The Little Mice

The Shore Line at Sunset

The Strawberry Window

The Day It Rained Forever


Compilation de The Golden Apples of the Sun et de A Medicine for Melancholy.